Share

Halloween 2018: The Cutest Celebrity Halloween Costumes

 

Happy Halloween! Halloween is one of our favourite times of year and it’s clearly a favourite time of year for the many celebrities that have wowed us in some truly remarkable costumes.  This year, there is no shortage of celebrities dressed up as everything from animals, tv icons, and characters from classic fairy tales.

Check out some of our picks for the cutest celebrity Halloween costumes of 2018.

 

Happy Halloween to everyone, but especially to all you crazy rich Asians!! #peiklin #crazyrichasians 💁🏻‍♀️🎃

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on Oct 26, 2018 at 8:51pm PDT

my baby butterfly..

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Oct 29, 2018 at 3:08pm PDT

Pirates life for me

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on Oct 27, 2018 at 9:18pm PDT

#wilmaandbetty #flinstones #happyhalloween w @kellysawyer

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Oct 27, 2018 at 10:31pm PDT

One of my favorite Halloween costumes ever! 🦄🦄🦄🦄 (My hair was glittery for an entire week btw😂) #fbf

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on Oct 26, 2018 at 9:31am PDT

I Love Lucy…and Fortnite. #LIVEHalloween just 2 days away!

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on Oct 29, 2018 at 12:27pm PDT

A Big Bad Wolf sighting at @goodplusfdn ‘s Halloween Bash @sonypictures 🎃🎃🎃 Thank you @hernegatives 🙌🏽

A post shared by Jessica Seinfeld (@jessseinfeld) on Oct 28, 2018 at 10:48am PDT

OK we were just kidding about skipping Halloween. #ALegendaryChristmas will return after a brief interruption

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on Oct 27, 2018 at 5:03pm PDT

Now that’s what I call a Halloween costume @harrystyles Photo by @kevinmazur @gucci

A post shared by Elton John (@eltonjohn) on Oct 27, 2018 at 7:14am PDT